Yhteystiedot

Estery-talo
Otto Mannisenkatu 4
50100 Mikkeli
toimisto@estery.fi
toimiston p. 045 665 8340

Toiminnanjohtaja
Annastiina Vesterinen
p. 045 327 4774
annastiina@estery.fi

Järjestösparraaja
Projektipäällikkö
Elisa de Boer
p. 050 3216 388
elisa@estery.fi


Sparrausavustaja
Tiina Himanen
p. 045 8409 032
tiina@estery.fi

Tiina paikalla: ma-ke

Sparrausavustaja
Jenna Romppanen
p.050 4156 356
jenna@estery.fi

Jenna paikalla: ma-to


Hyvä Pomppu
Projektipäällikkö
Heidi Aska-Randelin
p. 045 669 5507
heidi@estery.fi

Hyvä Pomppu
Projektityöntekijä
Katariina Kovanen
p. 050 330 0518
katariina@estery.fi


Aulaemäntä
Sirpa Kääriäinen


Järjestöassistentti
Salla Nisula
p. 045 665 8340
salla@estery.fi